Text Us! (708) 443-4085

See you this weekend at the Lake County Fair Grounds Show

Testimonials

New Windows - 3-5  

My husband and I were very please with the workers they were polite and did a great job in cleaning up, great craftsmen.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Homeowner in South Holland, IL    December 17, 2016   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

Excell craftmanship !!! Hard and fast worker. Very pleased

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Mike B. in New Lenox, IL    November 26, 2016   
New Windows - 6 +  

The sales experience was more high-pressure than necessary. The installers were on
time and fast, buy they accidentally left a nail gun behind. It was in an area that my kids could have picked it up and they were in no great hurry to retrieve it.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 3.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Vincent W. in Evanston, IL    November 6, 2016   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

I just started a HUGE job with this company. I live in Lake in the Hills. Having Alside Charter Oak siding and Soffit/Facia System with all new house wrap, fanfold insulation, furred and capped windows, and a rotted sill to be replaced. All new gutters and
downspouts as well. From the word GO, this company has been professional, polite, and never blinks an eye with all of my questions. We are about halfway done with the project right now and I can't wait to see the final results!!!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Marla 0. in Lake in the Hills, IL    October 13, 2016   
New Windows - 2  

Installers were very professional,clean and did excellent work. They had some construction on inside and out before installing the main window and I am so happy with the workmanship and finished product, it is amazing. The price was excellent also.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Lani A. in New Lenox, IL    September 25, 2016   
New Windows - 6 +  

Very clean and professional work.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Sady W. in Rockford, IL    September 18, 2016   
New Windows - 6 +  

Great quality windows that were priced right. Crew was friendly and very efficient.

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5

Kurt G. in DeKalb, IL    September 14, 2016   
New Windows - 6 +  

Workers were very professional worked quickly and cleaned up after themselves .

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Gail K. in Rockton, IL    September 14, 2016   
New Windows - 2  

We hired Window Concepts, Inc. to replace four windows in a two-story front room. The quality of the windows was excellent. The installers were fast and neat. Very pleased with the end result.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Steve G. in Romeoville, IL    September 14, 2016   
New Windows - 3-5  

Know you villages codes and permit requirements .. before you sign the contract.. get it yourself if you can.

Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 3.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Karen L. in Romeoville, IL    September 14, 2016   
New Windows – 6+  

Very professional install team. Tony and his gang were very polite, sensitive to the landscaping, super clean up. I had a minor repair they came out right away with no hassles. Next year I’m having them back to put up vinyl siding.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Paul K. in Orland Park, IL    May 14, 2016   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

Very reasonable in cost. Installers professional and helpful.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Warren H. in Homewood, IL    April 14, 2016   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

Good service. Good value.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Warren H. in Homewood, IL    April 12, 2016   
New Windows – 6+  

I had bids from four contractors. Dave from Window Concepts, was by far the most knowledgeable, straight talking of all of them. He told me I would probably have to alter my blinds instalment due to windows being deeper. We installed 22 windows in two days in January, amazing. Product & installation better than expected. Unexpected benefit was noise reduction by 75% and we live on a busy street.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Larry R. in Bolingbrook, IL    January 31, 2016   
New Windows – 6+  

Very professional and courteous. In and out in one day. Our windows are fabulous.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Christine W. in Mokena, IL    December 17, 2015   
New Windows – 6+  

The installers were on time and were very professional. They answered all my questions and worked quickly. The windows look great and the patio door opens and closes solidly. Good job

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Joe K. in Fox Lake, IL    October 30, 2015   
New Windows – 6+  

We had 16 windows and a door replaced. A team of 4 arrived at 8:00am and finished everything including cleanup by 5:00pm. We could not have been happier with the work they did. Very professional. No loud music, talking (other than work) or a stoppage for lunch (they took turns). The men were very polite and cleaned up everything inside and out. The foreman, Tony, kept us up to date as to what they were doing and how they were progressing. We were very pleased with Window Concepts, Inc. and would highly recommend them.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Deb H. in Harvard, IL    October 22, 2015   
New Windows – 3-5  

The total process was very efficient, and the work was completed ahead of schedule.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.0

Richard M. in Elgin, IL    September 29, 2015   
New Windows – 6+  

Workers were extremely careful while working in the house. Window capping and siding work were done well. Plan to have them back to replace our front door as well. They delivered everything as promised during the initial consultation. Very happy with the Allside windows. The house is much quieter now. Workers did a great job of cleaning up the work site when finished, and removed all stickers from the windows. They were pleasant to deal with and paid attention to any concerns we had and answered all of our questions. They showed up with an adequate crew of 5 men and were able to complete the job in one day. 7 replacement windows, one sliding door. They also removed a sliding door, demo’d a small deck and framed the wall in to install a new window pair in its place. Complete capped a bay window in from and colonial bay in the back. Everything looks beautiful.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Homeowner in Carol Stream, IL    September 28, 2015   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

Excellent work. Started sooner than expected. Very courteous workers. Definitely worth the money. Would hire them again. Did a quality job.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Thomas B. in Channahon, IL    August 14, 2015   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

Just did a great job.

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money 5.0

Norm B. in Gardner, IL    July 2, 2015   
New Windows – 6+  

The sales rep (Garrett) was very patient and helpful in explaining the different types of windows and options. Overall, the installers did a good job (even worked while it was raining) and we are glad that we chose this company for the purchase and installation of our windows.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5

Homeowner in Matteson, IL    June 29, 2015   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

They were efficient.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Homeowner in Country Club Hills, IL    June 26, 2015   
New Windows – 6+  

Happy with the new windows; they installed well. Good customer service throughout.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Ben A. in Lombard, IL    June 3, 2015   
New Windows – 2  

From the moment Garrett showed me their windows to the time of installation, it was a really good experience. Tony, Kent and Dave are excellent installers, the quality of windows and work are beyond excellent. The guys even installed the windows in the rain! I gladly give 5 stars!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Julie S. in Oak Lawn, IL    May 30, 2015   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

The general contractor was very informative and very kind. He was real and didn’t use smoke and mirrors to sell us. The price was great! The workers were very hard working and professional! They took the time for the small details and were very fast. I am very happy and thrilled about my homes new look!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 3.5
Value for Money. 4.0

Lori E. in Braidwood, IL    May 20, 2015   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

Window Concepts did an awesome job with our home. They replaced and installed windows, siding, soffet, fascia, and gutters. The work was definitely a 5 star rating. The only complaint I would have would be that they need to make sure they have everything ready when they start a job. They did not have the permit from my village to do the work, so the foreman had to spend half of the first day driving around to get their insurance and registration papers so they can get the permit. Other than that no complaints.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Kim F. in Channahon, IL    May 10, 2015   
New Windows – 3-5  

The work was done efficiently and the price was very reasonable compared to other window contractors.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Tom K. in Lake in the hills, IL    May 6, 2015   
New Windows – 6+  

Very easy to work with. Everything that they said was done. Clean and professional. Can understand the BBB A+ rating. Look forward to using this company in the future. Thank Window Concepts.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Dan P. in Harvard, IL    March 22, 2015   
New Windows – 3-5  

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, here by 7:30 and out by 3:30 to do 6 windows and a sliding door replacement – crew of three were personable and knew what they were doing. Foreman Tony was great! Beautiful windows and happy customers! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for a had to do job sooner or later!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Caryl T. in Elburn, IL    October 26, 2014   
New Windows – 6+  

Great experience from beginning to end. Would and have already recommended them. I was very impressed with the professionalism of this company. Everything was as described, no surprises. Installation crew was courteous and polite. They even made sure to secure plastic inside to minimize debris from old wood window removal. When they left (outside of the new windows) you would never have known they were there. Thank you Brian for taking the time to answer my questions and making sure I understood the entire process. Thank you all for a great job well done! I couldn’t be happier!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Cathy S. in Cary, IL    September 29, 2014   
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding  

We went with them after receiving another bid (which was lower) but they gave us a far better value in the quality of the siding we were to have installed. The men arrived early every morning and still were working hard when I would return from work. The job was completed in a timely manner and with precision. We were very happy with the whole process.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Diana P. in Des Plaines, IL    July 16, 2014   

See More




 

View More Results…

Request Free Estimate